info@conservatoire.kz

Знаменитости о нас

RUBIN ABDULLIN
RUBIN ABDULLIN Rector of Zhiganov Kazan State Conservatory
"The talented team of Kurmangazy Kazakh National Conservatory can afford the highest peaks in the art of music. The key to this achievement is related to connection between several generations of musicians as well as following the best professional traditions of national education and culture. I want to wish dear musicians relentless creativity, dedication to the native community and creative work for the benefit of the Republic of Kazakhstan"

Sincerely,
Rubin Abdullin

01.06.2014
ROMAN BALASHOV
ROMAN BALASHOV
"It is absolutely remarkable that for the first time in the history of the country, the holiday of the Viola and Music has taken place on the Kazakh land!
I want to express my gratitude towards Kurmangazy KNC and personally to Nurlan Erzhanovich Sagimbayev for the warm welcome, hospitality and excellent organization of Fudiman Viola Competition and master classes! "

Roman Balashov

04.23.2013
Roman G. Balashov - violist, Honored Artist of Russia, Associate Professor of Moscow Conservatory.
From 2004 to the present, Roman Balashov - a member of the arts council of the festival "December Evenings of Sviatoslav Richter". He is an organizer and author of programs of a series of concerts of chamber music of the Moscow State Academic Philharmony and Moscow conservatory. series of programs of chamber music concerts of the Moscow State Philharmonic Society and Moscow Conservatory. Since 1992, Roman Balashov - performer, conductor and director of the chamber ensemble "Soloists of Moscow" directed by Yuri Bashmet.

YURY VORONTSOV
YURY VORONTSOV Professor of Moscow Conservatory
"Thanks to Almaty for a warm friendly welcome. I wish everybody happiness!"

Yury Vorontsov

04.25.2014
Yury Vorontsov - composer, Professor of Moscow Conservatory. He is a member of the Union of Composers of the Russian Federation, a member of the Board of the Moscow Department of the Union of Composers (since 2002), a member of the Admissions Committee of the Union of Composers of the Russian Federation (since 2004). According to the newspaper "Musical Review", Yu.Voronstov is mentioned among the top 10 composers of the "Events and Persons" (2005). Since 1979, he teaches at the department of composition of theoretical and composition faculty of the Moscow Conservatory, since 1992 he leads the course of composition.
ANATOLIY LEVIN
ANATOLIY LEVIN Honored Artist of Russia
"It is a great joy to be in Almaty and to work with such a remarkable collective, I am very grateful to Zhaniya Yakhiyaevna for the invitation and for the wonderful atmosphere that prevails in the Conservatory. The orchestra, chorus and soloists - all worked with full dedication and love for music. If you will invite me again, I will come with a great pleasure! I wish you health, happiness and great successes!".

Yours A. Levin

21.03.2014
Anatoliy A. Levin - conductor, Honored Artist of Russia, Professor at the Moscow Conservatory. He has been a conductor of the Moscow State Academic Chamber Music Theater under the direction of Boris Pokrovsky for 35 years.
Since October 2007, Anatoliy Levin - artistic director and chief conductor of the newly established Concert Symphony Orchestra of Moscow State Conservatory, the purpose of which, in addition to the regular concert activity, is professional training of undergraduate and graduate-conductors.
ELENA KUSHNEROVA
ELENA KUSHNEROVA Laureate of the international competitions
"I want to express my sincere admiration to your conservatory about its spirit of creativity and love to art. In our crazy when the pace of life is closer to that of cosmic, and people do not have enough time and willpower to stop and listen themselves, in your, separately taken Conservatory, there is a spirit of love and worship to the art. I am very grateful to destiny, which presented me such gift, to become a participant of educational process and share knowledge with my young friends and colleagues.
These were 2 remarkable and busy weeks in Almaty. I hope that I was able to pass my love to students and children: love to music, love to talented young musicians and my dear colleagues.
I wish all of you to highly bear a banner of our remarkable art to people in the future, to give people joy and happiness from meetings with our lovely music.
I want to thank everyone for joy which I felt in your great collective and, I hope that our communication will have a continuation in the future.
I wish everyone happiness and lots of fine music!"

Sincerely yours,
Elena Kushnerova
Elena Efimovna Kushnerova is the German pianist of the Russian origin. In 1997 received a diploma at the international competition Classica Nova in the memory of Shostakovich in Hanover. Concerts in Western Europe, USA and Japan, as well as recorded disks brought her international popularity in the next years. The critic of New York Times - Harold Shonberg wrote about the Skryabinsky disk of Kushnerova: "these are the best recordings, which are known to me".
KIRILL USMANSKY
KIRILL USMANSKY Associate Professor at Moscow Conservatory
"It was extremely important, helpful and pleasurable to be in the city of Almaty. Because my father - Alexey Aleksandrovich Usmansky lived here in evacuation in the distant military years. He talked a lot about mountains, trees, apples, and irrigation ditches. It was a great honor to hold master classes in the Almaty Conservatory, in which students discover thirst for new knowledge, inquisitiveness in understanding and cognition of something new, show special type of strictness to art quality of their own oeuvres and those new ones displayed on the lectures and workshops. I want to thank everyone involved in hospitable welcome of mine, and those who organized my visit and showed real care. Huge thanks for all this; I wish you all success and creative prosperity. "

With respect and gratitude,
K.A Usmansky

10.12.2013
Kirill A. Usmansky - composer, Associate Professor of Moscow Conservatory. He is a member of the Union of composers of the Russian Federation, a member of the Moscow Association of Contemporary music, a Board member of the Union of composers and Secretary of the Union of composers of Russia. He is a Laureate of BBC radio contest "2000"; Radio "Orpheus"; and International Contest «Klingende Kirche».
ALEXANDER GALKOVSKY
ALEXANDER GALKOVSKY People's Artist of the Russian Federation
"With great pleasure I both worked and met with your students and teachers. Conservatory has unusually warm and sincere environment – it really felt like musicians’ environment. I really liked my stay at your Conservatory! Thank you! Thank you for everything! "

Alexander Galkovsky
Alexander Galkovsky - People's Artist of Russia, Professor of Chamber Ensemble and Quartet of Moscow Conservatory. He is a laureate of the L. Weiner International Competition of String Quartets in Budapest, laureate of the Glinka State Prize and a member of the Russian Music Society. Upon completion of his studies at Moscow Conservatory, A. Galkovsky was a permanent member of the Shostakovich State Quartet from 1972 to 2004. After winning the International Competition in Budapest in 1973, he performed in all corners of Russia, the former Soviet Union as a part of quartet; he has toured in 33 countries. Now Galkovsky conducts a vigorous performing and pedagogical activity, participates in concerts and master classes worldwide.
GALINA TARAEVA
GALINA TARAEVA Professor of Rostov State Rachmaninov Conservatory
With great pleasure, I have spent nearly two weeks of hours-long classes in a very friendly and warm environment. I am truly grateful to the administration, which invited me and provided with the opportunity to communicate with the most diverse audience - students, graduate students and teachers. I was happy to be able to share my experience and I will be glad to further contacts by e-mail, and any other means of continuation of cooperation.
Thank you! I wish you all health, patience and success in the process of rebuilding education!

Taraeva Galina

09.12.2013
Taraeva Galina Rubenovna - Ph.D., Professor, Head of Department of Innovative Pedagogy at Rostov State Rachmaninov Conservatory.

+ 7 (727) 261 76 40
info@conservatoire.kz

Знаменитости о нас

РУБИН АБДУЛЛИН
РУБИН АБДУЛЛИН Ректор Казанской государственной консерватории им.Н.Г.Жиганова
«Талантливому коллективу Национальной Консерватории им. Курмангазы по силам самые высокие вершины в музыкальном искусстве. Залогом тому связь между несколькими поколениями музыкантов, следование лучшим профессиональным традициям отечественного образования и культуры. Хочется пожелать дорогим музыкантам неустанного творчества,  преданности родному коллективу и созидательной деятельности во благо Республики Казахстан".

С глубоким уважением,

Рубин Абдуллин
01.06.2014
РОМАН БАЛАШОВ
РОМАН БАЛАШОВ
"Совершенно замечательно, что на Казахской земле, впервые в истории страны состоялся праздник Альта и Музыки!
Громадное спасибо Консерватории им. Курмангазы и лично Нурлану Ержановичу Сагимбаеву за теплый приём, гостеприимство и замечательную организацию конкурса альтистов им. Я. Фудимана и мастер-классов!"

Роман Балашов
23.04.2013
Балашов Роман Геннадьевич – альтист, заслуженный артист РФ, доцент МГК им. П.И. Чайковского.
С 2004 г. по настоящее время, Роман Балашов - член художественного совета фестиваля «Декабрьские вечера Святослава Рихтера». Организатор и составитель программ серии концертов камерной музыки Московской государственной академической филармонии и Московской консерватории. С 1992 г. Роман Балашов — исполнитель, дирижер и директор камерного ансамбля «Солисты Москвы» под управлением Ю. Башмета.
ЮРИЙ ВОРОНЦОВ
ЮРИЙ ВОРОНЦОВ Профессор МГК им. П.И. Чайковского
"Спасибо Алма-Ате за тёплый дружеский прием.
Всем счастья!"

Ю. Воронцов
25.04.2014
Воронцов Юрий Васильевич – композитор, профессор МГК им. П.И. Чайковского. Член Союза композиторов России. Член Правления московского отделения Союза композиторов РФ (с 2002 г.). Член Приемной комиссии Союза композиторов РФ (с 2004 г.). По версии газеты «Музыкальное обозрение» отмечен в числе 10 лучших композиторов «События и персоны» (2005). С 1979 г. преподает на кафедре композиции (кафедра сочинения) теоретико-композиторского факультета Московской консерватории, с 1992 г. ведет класс композиции.
АНАТОЛИЙ ЛЕВИН
АНАТОЛИЙ ЛЕВИН Заслуженный артист России
"Огромная радость быть в Алматы и работать с таким замечательным коллективом! Я очень благодарен Жание Яхияевне за приглашение, и за ту чудесную атмосферу, которая царит в консерватории. Оркестр, хор, солисты – все работали с полной отдачей и любовью к Музыке. С большим удовольствием приеду еще, если позовете! Здоровья, счастья, огромных успехов!".

Ваш А. Левин
21.03.2014
Анатолий Абрамович Левин – дирижер, заслуженный артист России, профессор МГК им. П.И. Чайковского. На протяжении 35 лет — дирижер Московского государственного академического Камерного музыкального театра под руководством Б. А. Покровского.
С октября 2007 года Анатолий Левин — художественный руководитель и главный дирижер вновь созданного Концертного симфонического оркестра Московской Государственной Консерватории, целью которого, помимо регулярной концертной деятельности, является профессиональная подготовка студентов и аспирантов-дирижеров.
ЕЛЕНА КУШНЕРОВА
ЕЛЕНА КУШНЕРОВА Лауреат международных конкурсов
"Хочу выразить моё искреннее восхищение вашей консерватории, духом творчества и любви к искусству. В наше сумасшедшее время, когда темп жизни приблизился к космическому, и у людей не хватает времен и силы воли остановиться и прислушаться к себе, в вашей, отдельно взятой консерватории, царит дух любви и служению высокому. Очень благодарна судьбе, которая преподнесла мне такой подарок, стать участницей учебного процесса и отдать свои силы и знания моим молодым друзьям и коллегам.
Это были 2 замечательные и насыщенные недели в Алматы. Надеюсь, что и студентам и детям смогла передать мою любовь: любовь к музыке, любовь к талантливым молодым музыкантам и моим дорогим коллегам.
Желаю вам всем в будущем высоко нести знамя нашего замечательного искусства людям, дарить им радость и счастье от встреч с нашей любимой музыкой.
Спасибо всем за радость, которую я испытала в вашем замечательном коллективе, и, надеюсь, что наша связь будет иметь продолжение  будущем.
Всем счастья и много прекрасной музыки!"

Искренне Ваша, всегда, Елена Кушнерова.

Елена Ефимовна Кушнерова – немецкая пианистка российского происхождения.
В 1997 получила диплом на международном конкурсе Classica Nova памяти Шостаковича в Ганновере. В последующие годы концерты в Западной Европе, США и Японии, а также записанные диски принесли ей международную известность. Критик Нью-Йорк Таймс Харолд Шонберг написал про Скрябинский диск Кушнеровой:  «это лучшие записи, которые мне известны».

КИРИЛЛ УСМАНСКИЙ
КИРИЛЛ УСМАНСКИЙ Доцент МГК им. П.И. Чайковского
«Мне было чрезвычайно важно, полезно и приятно находиться в городе Алма-Ата. Ведь здесь в далекие военные годы в эвакуации жил мой отец, Алексей Александрович Уманский. Он много рассказывал и про горы, и про деревья, и про яблоки, и про арыки. Тем более для меня была большая честь проводить мастер-классы в Алма-Атинской консерватории, в которой студенты обнаруживают жадность к новым знаниям, пытливость в понимании и познавании нового, проявляют особого рода взыскательность к художественному качеству и своих и показываемых на лекциях и семинарах новых сочинений. Благодарю за гостеприимный приём, оказанный всеми, кто организовал мой приезд и проявлял настоящую заботу. Огромное за всё это спасибо и пожелание всем успехов и творческого процветания!".

С уважением и благодарностью, К.А. Уманский
10.12.2013
Кирилл Алексеевич Уманский -  композитор, доцент МГК им. П.И. Чайковского. Член Союза композиторов РФ. Член Московской Ассоциации Современной музыки. Член правления Союза композиторов. Секретарь Союза композиторов России. Лауреат конкурса радио Би-Би-Си «2000»; радио «Орфей»; Международного конкурса «Klingende Kirche».
АЛЕКСАНДР ГАЛКОВСКИЙ
АЛЕКСАНДР ГАЛКОВСКИЙ Народный артист РФ
«С огромным удовольствием и работал и встречался с вашими студентами и преподавателями. Необыкновенно тёплая и душевная обстановка – «музыкантская» по-настоящему. Мне у Вас очень нравится! Спасибо! Благодарю за все!"

Александр Галковский
Народный артист России,
Лауреат Государственной премии России,
Профессор кафедры камерного ансамбля и квартета МГУ им. П.И. Чайковского
Александр Владимирович Галковский – народный артист РФ, профессор кафедры камерного ансамбля и квартета МГК им. П.И. Чайковского. Лауреат Международного конкурса струнных квартетов им. Л. Вейнера в Будапеште, Лауреат Государственной премии РФ им. М. И. Глинки, член Российского музыкального общества. По окончанию учебы в МГК им. П.И. Чайковского, с 1972 по 2004 г. А. Галковский был постоянным участником Государственного квартета имени Д. Д. Шостаковича.  После победы на Международном конкурсе в Будапеште в 1973 г. в составе квартета выступал во всех уголках России, республиках бывшего Советского Союза, гастролировал в 33 странах.  Сейчас Александр Владимирович ведет активную исполнительскую и педагогическую деятельность, участвуя в концертах и мастер-классах по всему миру.
ГАЛИНА ТАРАЕВА
ГАЛИНА ТАРАЕВА Профессор кафедры Ростовской консерватории им С.В.Рахманинова
«С огромным удовольствием провела почти две недели многочасовых занятий в очень благожелательной и теплой обстановке. Безумно благодарна администрации, которая пригласила меня и представила возможность общаться с самой разнообразной аудиторией – студентами, магистрантами и педагогами. Просто счастлива, что смогла поделиться своим опытом и буду рада дальнейшим контактам и по электронной почте, и любыми другими способами продолжения сотрудничества.
Спасибо! Всем здоровья, терпения и успехов в перестройке образования!

Тараева Галина
Профессор кафедры Ростовской консерватории им С.В.Рахманинова, доктор искусствоведения
09.12.2013
Тараева Галина Рубеновна - кандидат искусствоведения, профессор, заведующая кафедрой инновационной (экспериментальной) педагогики Ростовской Государственной Академии им.С.В. Рахманинова
Закончила Московскую консерваторию в 1968 г. у профессора И. В. Нестьева. Училась у него и в аспирантуре Института искусствознания, писала диссертацию о современной польской музыке. По этой теме год стажировалась в Варшавском университете у знаменитого профессора пани Софьи Лисы. Во время учебы в МГК им. П.И. Чайковского все педагоги Галины Рубеновны, были звездными персонами музыковедческой Москвы и СССР: Л. А. Мазель, Е. В. Назайкинский, В. В. Протопопов, С. С. Григорьев, В. Н. Холопова, Ю. Н. Холопов, Ю. А. Фортунатов, А. Г. Шнитке, А. И. Кандинский, Ю. В. Келдыш, Т. Э. Цытович и далее также все знаменитые фамилии авторов учебников, пособий, статей.