info@conservatoire.kz

ABDRASHEV BAKHTIYAR TOLEPBERGENOVICH


Reception telephone: +7 (727) 261 13 68 Абдрашев Бахтияр Толепбергенович.jpg

 

From 1992 -1997 yy. he studied at the Kurmangazy Kazakh National Conservatory on the class "clarinet" in the class of Professor Sabirov R.N.

From 1997 -1999 he continued his full-time studies at the Kurmangazy Kazakh National Conservatory named in the assistantship - internship.

He began his career in 1993 at the position of artist of the State Wind Orchestra of the Republic of Kazakhstan of the Zhambyl Kazakh State Philharmonic under the direction of chief conductor and artistic director of the professor, the honored worker of the Republic of Kazakhstan Akhmetov K.M.

His teaching career began in 2000 at the Kurmangazy Kazakh National Conservatory at the Department of “Wind And Percussion Instruments”. In 2003 he was appointed as an Assistant to the Dean of the Faculty of Orchestra, and in 2005 he was appointed as the Dean of the Faculty of Instrument.

B. Abdrashev periodically increases qualification by participating in master - classes, seminars and trainings. He passed training in the N.A Rimsky-Korsakov Saint Petersburg Conservatory. He participated in seminars at the International Business Academy on the program "Management in Education", in seminars and trainings of Director D. Edwards and of Director of International Relations - T.Ekimova at the Royal Northern College of Music (Manchester, UK) on exchange of experience of administration training, educational and concert work.

B. Abdrashev has publications in scientific books and journals as part of participation in scientific conferences. He took part in the tender committees as a jury member and chairman in national and international competitions and festivals.

Currently teaches at Department of “Wind and Percussion Instruments” on the class "Clarinet" as the associate professor. In 2010 he was awarded the badge of the Ministry of Culture and Information of the Republic of Kazakhstan "Madeniet Kairatkeri".

In 2014 he was awarded a Diploma of the Minister of Education and Science of Kazakhstan and the A.Baitursynov silver medal.

As of October 2014 he was appointed as the Vice-rector for educational work of the Kurmangazy Kazakh National Conservatory.

 

 


For Prospective Students

+ 7 (727) 261 76 40
info@conservatoire.kz

Абдрашев Бахтияр Толепбергенович












Приемная: +7(727) 261-13-68 

e-mail: bakhtiyar_72@mail.ru

С 1992 по 1997 году обучался в Казахской национальной консерватории имени Курмангазы по классу «кларнет» в классе профессора Сабирова Р.Н.

В период с 1997 по 1999 года продолжил обучение по очной форме в Казахской национальной консерватории имени Курмангазы в ассистентуре – стажировке.

Трудовую деятельность начал в 1993 году на должности артиста Государственного духового оркестра Республики Казахстан Казахской государственной филармонии имени Жамбыла под руководством главного дирижера и художественного руководителя профессора, заслуженного деятеля РК Ахметова К.М.

Педагогическую деятельность начал в 2000 году в Казахской национальной консерватории им. Курмангазы на кафедре духовых и ударных инструментах. В 2003 году назначен заместителем декана оркестрового факультета, а в 2005 году деканом Факультета инструментального исполнительства.

Периодически повышает квалификацию путем участия в мастер – классах, семинарах и тренингах. Проходил повышение квалификации в Санкт-Петербургской государственной консерватории имени Н.А.Римского-Корсакова. Участвовал в семинарах в Международной академии бизнеса по программе «Менеджмент в образовании», в семинарах и тренингах директора Д.Эдварса и директора по международным связям Т.Екимовой Королевского Северного музыкального колледжа (Манчестер, Великобритания) по обмену опытом администрирования учебной, воспитательной и концертной работы.

В рамках участия в научно-практических конференциях имеет публикации в научных сборниках и журналах. Неоднократно принимал участие в работе конкурсных комиссий в качестве члена жюри и председателя в Республиканских и Международных конкурсах и фестивалей.

В настоящее время в качестве доцента преподает на кафедре духовых и ударных инструментов по классу «Кларнет». В 2010 году удостоен знака Министерства культуры и информации РК «Мәдениет қайраткері».

В 2014 году награжден почетной грамотой министра образования и науки РК и серебряной медалью имени А.Байтурсынова.

С октября 2014 года назначен проректором по воспитательной работе Казахской национальной консерватории имени Курмангазы.